3 comments on “Returning to Where It All Began

  1. Migre, you’re gonna make my cry. I always admire how dedicated to our team you are, even when your robot legs and everything else are messing up your day. I love your advice and motivation, and your ability to chill out our team in its craziest times. (Or contribute to our craziness; I like that, too.)

    • Oh robo knee. I remember the first time I was wearing that awful thing. me you and jamie running the warm up lap … and it’s squeaking. haha. And by craziness you mean when we get in prank wars. Thanks girl, but you girls helped me and make me willing to be positive. Do work this weekend at Harvard Invite! Ill be there 😉

Leave a Reply

